Buy "HisDogBingo - Grapefruit Tears" here:


Als Special Art Edition by Flurina Hack

Als reguläres Vinylalbum (mit Downloadcode)

1. Just send me a ! ( 35.- Versand inkl.)

2. Support your local Recordstore "Serge and Peppers" !

Als Download

1. Bandcamp

2. iTunes

3. Google Playstore

Oder auch als Stream auf spotify , apple music oder mx3!

Enjoy your music responsibly. Have fun !